Programme | Ivan Vazov National Theatre

Programme

June 2024

18 June Tuesday
18 June, Tuesday 19:00 h Main stage 19:00 h
18 June, Tuesday 19:00 h Chamber Hall 19:00 h
18 June, Tuesday 19:30 h "Apostol Karamitev" Stage 19:30 h
19 June Wednesday
19 June, Wednesday 19:00 h Main stage 19:00 h
19 June, Wednesday 19:00 h Chamber Hall 19:00 h
19 June, Wednesday 19:30 h "Apostol Karamitev" Stage 19:30 h
20 June Thursday
20 June, Thursday 19:00 h Main stage 19:00 h
21 June Friday
21 June, Friday 19:00 h Main stage 19:00 h
21 June, Friday 19:00 h Chamber Hall 19:00 h
22 June Saturday
22 June, Saturday 19:00 h Main stage 19:00 h
22 June, Saturday 19:00 h Chamber Hall 19:00 h
22 June, Saturday 19:30 h "Apostol Karamitev" Stage 19:30 h
23 June Sunday
23 June, Sunday 19:00 h Main stage 19:00 h
23 June, Sunday 19:00 h Chamber Hall 19:00 h
23 June, Sunday 19:30 h "Apostol Karamitev" Stage 19:30 h
24 June Monday
24 June, Monday 20:00 h The muses 20:00 h
25 June Tuesday
25 June, Tuesday 19:00 h Main stage 19:00 h
25 June, Tuesday 19:00 h Chamber Hall 19:00 h
26 June Wednesday
26 June, Wednesday 19:00 h Main stage 19:00 h
26 June, Wednesday 19:00 h Chamber Hall 19:00 h
26 June, Wednesday 19:30 h "Apostol Karamitev" Stage 19:30 h
27 June Thursday
27 June, Thursday 19:00 h Chamber Hall 19:00 h
27 June, Thursday 19:30 h "Apostol Karamitev" Stage 19:30 h
28 June Friday
28 June, Friday 19:00 h Chamber Hall 19:00 h
28 June, Friday 19:30 h "Apostol Karamitev" Stage 19:30 h
29 June Saturday
29 June, Saturday 19:00 h Main stage 19:00 h
29 June, Saturday 19:00 h Chamber Hall 19:00 h
29 June, Saturday 19:30 h "Apostol Karamitev" Stage 19:30 h
30 June Sunday
30 June, Sunday 19:30 h "Apostol Karamitev" Stage 19:30 h
July
This website uses cookies to ensure the proper functioning of its features. By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies.